The DL Chronicles

The DL Chronicles Series
Premiere: 2007 -
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 4
Watch Stream Online:
download The DL Chronicles
Full Show Summary

The DL Chronicles is a series of short stories about men of color who lead double sex lives. Episode; Wes introduces us to Wes Thomas, an upwardly mobile real estate banker who is overwhelmed by the demands of his marriage, career, and closeted attraction to men. When Wes' sexy but ambivalent brother- in-law stops in for an unexpected stay, he is directly faced with temptation and ultimately falls for the forbidden fruit.
The DL Chronicles S01E04
Last Episode, June 2007: Season 1, Episode 4: Mark
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The DL Chronicles Episodes
Season 1
4 May 2007 Season 1, Episode 1: Wes
4 May 2007 Season 1, Episode 2: Robert
21 September 2007 Season 1, Episode 3: Boo
June 2007 Season 1, Episode 4: Mark