The Ferris Wheel

The Ferris Wheel Series
Genre: Adventure
Premiere: 2011
IMDB Rating: 4.2/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 4
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

What happens when a sex-crazed, beautiful couple takes to the road looking for new experience? You get the Ferris Wheel. Jeremy and Kate Ferris open their lives to the joys and weirdness of their open marriage. An experience that isn’t like any other. Jeremy is a millionaire who hasn’t worked in years, never wants to settle down, and whose sexual desires know no limits. Kate is barely out of college, a swimsuit model, and sexually adventurous. Together they take viewers around the world. From New York to Bangkok, Jeremy and Kate take us on adventures in each city that are beyond unique. Jump on the Ferris Wheel with Jeremy and Kate late night Thursdays. It’s a ride you will never forget. (Source: HDNet) more less
The Ferris Wheel S01E04
Last Episode, 04 November 2011: Season 1, Episode 4: California - Unrated
Think Jeremy can get lucky with another threesome? Or will Kate jump in and have a little “œgirl time“ without him?
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The Ferris Wheel Episodes
Season 1
14 October 2011 Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
21 October 2011 Season 1, Episode 2: New York - Unrated
28 October 2011 Season 1, Episode 3: Tokyo - Unrated
04 November 2011 Season 1, Episode 4: California - Unrated