The Ice Cream Girls

The Ice Cream Girls Series
Premiere: 2013
Network: Itv
IMDB Rating: 6.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download The Ice Cream Girls
Full Show Summary

The Ice Cream Girls is a drama series based on the international best selling novel od the same name. The story follows a couple of vulnerable teenage girls who, in the summer of 1995, are accused of murdering their schoolteacher. For seventeen years, the two girls go their separate ways with Poppy having been charged with the murder. They are now are forced tthough o confront each other and their shared history.
The Ice Cream Girls S01E03
Last Episode, 03 May 2013: Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
Poppy comes face to face with Serena for the first time in seventeen and discovers that her burgeoning romance with Al is to be shortlived, because he is a journalist. After she is then arrested for approaching Serena, she hits an all time low. Serena’s life also takes an unexpected turn for the worse after her identity as the second Ice Cream girl is revealed to Evan and Vee.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The Ice Cream Girls Episodes
Season 1
19 April 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
26 April 2013 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
03 May 2013 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
Similar TV Shows