The Marshall Chronicles

The Marshall Chronicles Series
Genre: Comedy
Premiere: 1990
Network: ABC
IMDB Rating: 6.7/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 7
Watch Stream Online:
download The Marshall Chronicles
Full Show Summary

Marshall is a young high school kid who breaks the fourth wall and tell us about his life just like if he was sitting with us in our living room. Mostly the show revolves around him in love with the most beautiful girl in school who he has known since childhood but who is dating the school bully.(who of course makes Marshall life miserable)
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The Marshall Chronicles Episodes
Season 1
04 April 1990 Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
11 April 1990 Season 1, Episode 2: My Cheatin' Heart
18 April 1990 Season 1, Episode 3: Night of the Chopped Liver
25 April 1990 Season 1, Episode 4: Friday Night Fever
02 May 1990 Season 1, Episode 5: Brightman SATyricon
22 July 1990 Season 1, Episode 6: Love Letters
Season 1, Episode 7: Do the Write Thing