The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Series
Genre: Adventure
Premiere: 1910
Network: HBO
IMDB Rating: 5.8/10
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 50
Watch Stream Online:
download The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
Full Show Summary

Chased off by the antics of Hank the Mule, Dorothy ends up in her cornfield, where she realizes her family's Scarecrow is alive. She helps him down and he takes a tumble on the turnstyle. A cyclone soon arrives and leaves Dorothy, Scarecrow, Toto and Hank spinning around on a haystack, with Imogene the Cow flying soon after. Soon after their arrival, the Wizard of Oz issues a public decree that he is a humbug, to make sure no one ever finds out. Glinda pops up out of the background and transforms Toto into a man in a bulldog suit to serve as a better protector for Dorothy. Then they encounter the Tin Woodman, the Cowardly Lion, and Eureka. Nevertheless, she is captured by Momba, the Wicked Witch of the West (suggesting Baum thought the other witches were Mombe, Mombo, and Mombu, in keeping with the council in _Queen Zixi of Ix_) and her flying lizards and soldiers. Dorothy defeats Momba, and they arrive at the Emerald City just in time for the Wizard's going away party.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Season 1, Episode 2: Dorothy Finds a Friend
Season 1, Episode 3: Adventures Along the Yellow Brick Road
Season 1, Episode 4: Journey To The Emerald City
Season 1, Episode 5: Saved By The Mouse Queen
Season 1, Episode 6: Emerald City At Last
Season 1, Episode 7: Wicked Witch Of The West
Season 1, Episode 8: Dorothys Magic Powers
Season 1, Episode 9: Freedom From The Witch
Season 1, Episode 10: Mombi , Tip , And The Golden Cap
Season 1, Episode 11: Back To The Emerald City
Season 1, Episode 12: Wizards Disappointing Secret
Season 1, Episode 13: The Wizard Tries To Help
Season 1, Episode 14: Journey To The South
Season 1, Episode 15: Glinda the Good Witch
Season 1, Episode 16: Home Sweet Home Again
Season 1, Episode 17: Dorothy Meets The Wizard Again
Season 1, Episode 18: Back To Oz
Season 1, Episode 19: General Jinjur Attacks
Season 1, Episode 20: Escape From The Emerald City
Season 1, Episode 21: Tin Man To The Rescue
Season 1, Episode 22: Mombis Terrible Magic
Season 1, Episode 23: Trapped In The Palace
Season 1, Episode 24: Magical Escape
Season 1, Episode 25: Glinda Agrees To Help
Season 1, Episode 26: The Emerald City Captured
Season 1, Episode 27: Mombis Attempt to Trick Glinda
Season 1, Episode 28: Princess Ozma Of Oz
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 1: Tik Tok The Mechanical Man
Season 2, Episode 2: The Kidnapped Prince
Season 2, Episode 3: The Deadly Desert
Season 2, Episode 4: Talking Hen
Season 2, Episode 5: Monsters Of Stone
Season 2, Episode 6: Underground Country Of The Gnomes
Season 2, Episode 7: Deadly Guessing Game
Season 2, Episode 8: Dorothy Outsmarts The King
Season 2, Episode 9: Secret Fear Of The Gnomes
Season 2, Episode 10: The Gnome King Sets A Trap
Season 2, Episode 11: Saved By The Sun
Season 2, Episode 12: Nome King Plans Revenge
Season 2, Episode 13: Princess Ozmas Secret
Season 2, Episode 14: Miss Cuttingclip and Mr. Fiddle
Season 2, Episode 15: The Growlywog Joins The Nomes
Season 2, Episode 16: Water Of Oblivion
Season 2, Episode 17: Nomes On The March
Season 2, Episode 18: A Winky Helps His King
Season 2, Episode 19: The Crowning Of Ozma
Season 2, Episode 20: The Nomes Attack
Season 2, Episode 21: Dorothy Defends The Palace
Season 2, Episode 22: A Very Happy Ending