The Wonderland Murders

The Wonderland Murders Series
Genre: Comedy
Premiere: 2018
IMDB Rating: 7.5/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Hidden amongst the rolling mountains and deep forests of the pacific northwest sits a breeding ground for one of the deadliest terrains in the world. Known as a serial killer's playground, this land once dubbed "Wonderland" due to its grandeur and summer beauty, washes away into nine dreary months of rain that bring gray skies and a falling mist that drives the demons among us to kill. These are The Wonderland Murders.
The Wonderland Murders S01E06 In Portland, Ore., an Iranian woman lands the perfect job with an insurance agency, but her charm and intellect make her the focus of several male co-workers; corporate intrigue turns to cold-blooded murder when she's found dead, shot in the head.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The Wonderland Murders Episodes
Season 1
05 June 2018 Season 1, Episode 1: Pacific Terror
12 June 2018 Season 1, Episode 2: Blood In the Water
19 June 2018 Season 1, Episode 3: Everybody's Daughter
26 June 2018 Season 1, Episode 4: A Mystery in the Pines
03 July 2018 Season 1, Episode 5: Secrets in the Mist
10 July 2018 Season 1, Episode 6: She Never Saw it Coming