The World Wild Vet

The World Wild Vet Series
Premiere: 2010
Network: Sky1
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 4
Watch Stream Online:
download The World Wild Vet
Full Show Summary

The World Wild Vet follows Dorset vet Luke Gamble as he travels the world treating animals in need. Visiting countries as diverse as India, Grenada, Malawi and Mexico to name but a few, the unique series will see Luke do his best to treat any species of animal that needs help ““ both domestic and wild ““ in places where they have no one else to turn to and challenging his skills to the limit. (Source: Sky 1)
The World Wild Vet S01E04
Last Episode, 21 March 2010: Season 1, Episode 4: Episode 4
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The World Wild Vet Episodes
Season 1
28 February 2010 Season 1, Episode 1: India
07 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 2: Grenada
14 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
21 March 2010 Season 1, Episode 4: Episode 4