Tin Man

Tin Man Series
Genre: Adventure
Premiere: 2007
Network: Syfy
IMDB Rating: 7.1/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Set in the spirit of L. Frank Baum's classic, the "Tin Man" follows the adventures of DG, a waitress and part-time student, as she travels through the mystical world of "The O. Z. (Outer Zone)", discovering her hidden past. This well-known story takes a twist in this SyFy adaptation as DG battles the sorceress Azkadellia along with the help of four friends; Glitch, a former adviser to the Queen whose brain has been removed; Raw, a psychic empath; and Wyatt Cain, a former police man (aka Tin-man) who has been imprisoned in an iron suit, forced to watch his family's destruction time and time again. Although parallels can be made to the original book this story takes its own path down the yellow brick road.
Tin Man S01E03
Last Episode, 04 December 2007: Season 1, Episode 3: Tin Man
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Tin Man Episodes
Season 1
02 December 2007 Season 1, Episode 1: Into The Storm
03 December 2007 Season 1, Episode 2: Search for the Emerald
04 December 2007 Season 1, Episode 3: Tin Man