Tom Jones

Tom Jones Series
Genre: Adventure
Premiere: 1963
IMDB Rating: 6.9/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 5
Watch Stream Online:
download Tom Jones
Full Show Summary

Tom Jones, abandoned as a baby in mysterious circumstances, is brought up by Squire Allworthy. Resented by Allworthy's legitimate heir Blifil, Tom grows into an amiable rascal, fond of the fair sex. He loves Squire Western's daughter Sophie, but when discovered by his tutors with a local girl Molly, he is banished by his benefactor. After numerous adventures he reaches London and embarks on an affair with the wealthy Lady Bellaston while Squire Western's sister has arranged a marriage between Sophie and Blifil. Horrified, Sophie escapes to London, meeting up with her cousin Mrs. Fitspatrick who is also running away from her husband. Mr. Fitzpatrick follows them and suspects Tom of having seduced his runaway wife.
Tom Jones S01E05
Last Episode, 07 Dec 1997: Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5
With all the characters having entered into a finely balanced web of misunderstandings, schemings and rompings, Tom is now faced with a sinful lowness of fortune.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Tom Jones Episodes
Season 1
09 Nov 1997 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
16 Nov 1997 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
23 Nov 1997 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
30 Nov 1997 Season 1, Episode 4: Episode 4
07 Dec 1997 Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5