Tygh Runyan Biography

Birthday: 1976-06-13
Place of Birth: Denver, Colorado

Tygh RunyanPhotos & Pictures

Tygh Runyan Tygh Runyan Tygh Runyan Tygh Runyan Tygh Runyan Tygh Runyan


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
The Atwood Stories 2003 Drama
Sabbatical 2007 Drama
Boot Camp Logan 2008 Drama
Oprah Presents Master Class Nick 2012 Documentary
When Calls the Heart Phillip Delaney, Sr. 2013 Drama
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Past Perfect Sid 'Skull' Vincent 1996 Action, Drama
Kitchen Party 1997
Recoil The Prospect 1998
Touched Shawn 1999 Drama, Romance
My Father's Angel Enes 1999
Antitrust 2001 0, 0, Comedy
Come Together Ewan McInnis 2001 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Various Positions Josh Szchevisky 2003 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Bastards Troy 2003 Drama
Emile 2004 Drama
The French Guy Young Guy 2005 Comedy
Boot Camp Logan 2008 Drama, Thriller
Toronto Stories Boris 2008 Drama
Watchtower Mike O'Conner 2008 Drama, Thriller
Normal Dennis 2008 Drama
The Good Friday Dean 2009 Drama
A Gun to the Head Trevor 2009 Comedy, Crime
A Night for Dying Tigers Patrick 2010 0
The Immaculate Conception of Little Dizzle Methyl 2010 Comedy, Drama
Indie Jonesing Patrick 2012 Action, Comedy, Romance
Doppelgänger Paul Karl 2012 Comedy
Comforting Skin Nathan 2012 Drama, Fantasy, Horror
The Last Crop Zack 2013 Crime, Drama
Swarm Victor 2014 Action, Horror
Three Days in Havana Palmer 2014 Comedy
The Brother Adam 2014 Crime
Making the Rules Matt 2014 Drama, Romance