United States Of Food

United States Of Food Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2012
IMDB Rating: 4.2/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download United States Of Food
Full Show Summary

In this celebration of America's obsession with meat, each episode is consumed by eats that people across the nation can't get enough of, from bacon to steaks to burgers. Chef Todd Fisher hosts this new series, drawing from the life-long passion for food that first found him working in restaurants at the age of 15 and led him to hold the head chef position at his own restaurant since 2000. Now he's taking his expertise on the road, where he meets obsessed foodies and the cooks who prepare the most beloved dishes at places like Tony's I-75 Family Restaurant in Mich igan, home of the world's biggest BLT. (Source: Destination America) more less
United States Of Food S01E03 From Texas T-Bone, to an indisputable New York icon, Chef Todd Fisher travels the country marking off his steak bucket list.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired United States Of Food Episodes
Season 1
08 July 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: United States of Bacon
15 July 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: United States of Burgers
22 July 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: United States of Steak