Urara Meirocho

Urara Meirocho Series
Genre: Drama
Premiere: 2017
IMDB Rating: 7.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 12
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

This is Meiro-machi (Labyrinth Town), the town of fortune-telling. In town, there is a fortune-telling shop called Urara, where girls aspiring to be fortune-tellers come from all over the country. Chiya, who was raised in the mountains, comes to the town with a purpose, but what is it exactly? There, she meets Kon who is always serious, Koume who loves all things western, and the shy Nono. Their fun days of living together as apprentice fortune-tellers are about to begin.
Urara Meirocho S01E12 After passing their exams, the whole gang heads off to the hot springs where they solidify their friendship.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Urara Meirocho Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: The Fortune-Teller Girl Sometimes Shows Her Stomach
Season 1, Episode 2: The Things We Search for and Our Dreams Are Sometimes Sweet!
Season 1, Episode 3: Our Friends and Colleagues Are Sometimes Rivals!
Season 1, Episode 4: Good and Bad Things Are Sometimes Ticklish
Season 1, Episode 5: Brides and Gods Sometimes Sneeze
Season 1, Episode 6: Love and Pursuit Sometimes Go 'Good Girl, Good Girl!'
Season 1, Episode 7: Invocations and Witches Sometimes Have to Be Ready
Season 1, Episode 8: Forbidden Things Are Sometimes Totally Naked
Season 1, Episode 9: Mothers and Knowledge Are Sometimes for You!
Season 1, Episode 10: Four Girls and the Ranking Exam Are Sometimes a Trial
Season 1, Episode 11: Chiya and the Dark Sometimes Cry
Season 1, Episode 12: Baths and Celebrations Sometimes Have Smiles