Vanessa Bell Calloway Biography

Birthday: 1957-03-20
Place of Birth: Cleveland, Ohio USA

Vanessa Bell CallowayPhotos & Pictures

Vanessa Bell Calloway Vanessa Bell Calloway


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Oh Drama! 2000 Talk Show
Pryor Offenses 2004 Comedy
The Undershepherd Deaconess Carter 2013 Drama
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Coming to America Imani Izzi 1988
Bébé's Kids Jamika 1992 Drama, 0
What's Love Got to Do with It? Jackie 1993
The Inkwell 1994 Romance, Comedy, Drama
The Cherokee Kid 1996 Comedy
Archibald the Rainbow Painter Diana 1998 Drama
The Temptations 1998 Drama, Music
All About You 2001
The Brothers 2001 Comedy, Drama
Bad Boy Christine Hodges 2002 Drama, Comedy, Romance
Biker Boyz 2003 Action, Drama, Crime
Stompin' Mrs. Jackson 2008 Drama
Aussie and Ted's Great Adventure Mrs. Jones 2009 Family
Truly Blessed Lynda 2009 Drama
The Killing of Wendy Wendy 2010 Comedy
Good Hair 2010 Documentary, Comedy
The Undershepherd Deaconess Carter 2012 Drama
The Last Fall Marie Bishop 2012 Drama
A Beautiful Soul Guardian Angel 2012 Drama
The Obama Effect Molly Thomas 2012 Comedy, Drama
Daylight 2013 0, Game Show
Holla II Marion 2013 Comedy, Horror
The Preacher's Son Elena 2014 Drama
Message from a Mistress Heather 2015 Drama
Medicine Men Eve 2016 Drama
The Bounce Back Ellen 2016 Romance
The Miki Howard Story Josephine 2016 Biography