Wayne Grace Biography

Wayne GracePhotos & Pictures

Wayne Grace Wayne Grace


Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter Officer Jamison 1984 Horror, Thriller
Wizards of the Lost Kingdom II Vanir 1989 Action, Fantasy, Adventure
Heroes Stand Alone Maj. Grigori 1989 Action, Adventure
Slumber Party Massacre III Officer O'Reilly 1990 Comedy, Horror
The Chase Chief Boyle 1991 0
Far and Away 1992 Adventure, Drama, Romance
Fire in the Sky Cyrus Gilson 1993 Sport, 0, Game Show
It Runs in the Family Emil Bumpus 1994 Comedy, Family
Lord of Illusions Loomis 1995 Fantasy, Horror, Mystery
Stolen Memories: Secrets from the Rose Garden 1996 Drama
Under Heaven God 1998 Drama, Romance
Easy Six Drunk Gambler 2003 Comedy, Drama
Coyote County Loser Fred Hopps 2009 Comedy, Drama, Romance