Weird Nature

Weird Nature Series
Premiere: 2002
Network: Travel Channel
IMDB Rating: 7.4/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 4
Watch Stream Online:
download Weird Nature
Full Show Summary

An astonishing exploration of nature's strangest behaviour. From cartwheeling caterpillars to acrobatic skunks, nature reveals its wondrous, spectacular and undoudtedly bizarre side. In six engrossing episodes, many natural oddities of animal behaviour are explored, interpreted and filmed in exquisite detail. Using a unique presentation that combines elements of drama and special effects to explaing each amazong subject, Weird Nature delves deep into the every day lives of living things to reveal that the bizarre is commonplace in the natural world.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Weird Nature Episodes
Season 1
29 Nov 2011 Season 1, Episode 3: Fantastic Feeding
29 Nov 2011 Season 1, Episode 4: Devious Defences
29 Nov 2011 Season 1, Episode 5: Puzzling Partners
29 Nov 2011 Season 1, Episode 6: Peculiar Potions