Whoops Apocalypse

Whoops Apocalypse Series
Genre: Comedy
Premiere: 1988
Network: Itv
IMDB Rating: 5.6/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Whoops Apocalypse
Full Show Summary

A small British colony is invaded by its Communist neighbour. Newly elected female President of the United States, Barbara Adams, tried to sort out the mess but the British under the leader of PM Sir Mortimer Chris sends in a task force to seize the islands back. For revenge, General Mosquera, leader of the Communist country, hires the best terrorist in the world, Lacrobat, to kidnap the British princess Wendy to hold her to ransom to get the British out. So now Barbara has not only got to deal with Mosquera and Lacrobat, she has also to deal with Sir Mortimer, who totally goes mad and thinks up really stupid ideas (such as pushing the unemployed over a cliff and that the entire employment problem is caused by evil pixies.) but also with the fact that Russia is looking to aid the Communist country and this could start World War III...
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Whoops Apocalypse Episodes
Season 1
14 March 1982 Season 1, Episode 1: Road to Jerusalem
21 March 1982 Season 1, Episode 2: Autumn Cannibalism
28 March 1982 Season 1, Episode 3: How to Get Rid of It
04 April 1982 Season 1, Episode 4: Lucifer and the Lord
11 April 1982 Season 1, Episode 5: The Violet Hour
18 April 1982 Season 1, Episode 6: Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun