Wild Britain With Ray Mears

Wild Britain With Ray Mears Series
Genre: Documentary
Premiere: 2010
Network: Itv1
IMDB Rating: 8.5/10
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 10
Watch Stream Online:
Full Show Summary

Wild Britain with Ray Mears is a documentary series which sees Ray Mears taking a closer look at some of the country's most spectacular wildlife areas. His quest takes him from the heather moorlands of the Peak District to the north Norfolk shingle shoreline.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Wild Britain With Ray Mears Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Deciduous Forest
Season 1, Episode 2: Shingle Shore
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 3: Chalk
Season 2, Episode 4: Lowland River
Season 2, Episode 5: Sea Loch
Season 2, Episode 6: Ancient Forest
Season 2, Episode 7: Flow Country
Season 2, Episode 8: Broadland
Season 2, Episode 9: Mountain & Moorland
Season 2, Episode 10: