Wilford Brimley Biography

Birthday: 1934-09-27
Place of Birth: Salt Lake City, Utah USA
Height: 5' 8" (1.73 m) Mini Biography He w
Wiki Biography: He was a farmer and rodeo rider who, after gaining weight, became a blacksmith and then a film actor.

Wilford BrimleyPhotos & Pictures

Wilford Brimley Wilford Brimley Wilford Brimley Wilford Brimley Wilford Brimley


TV Title Appeared As Year Genre
Roughnecks 1980 Action
Our House Gus Witherspoon 1986 - 1988
The Firm William Devasher 1993 Thriller
Rodeo Girls Bingo Gibbs 2013
Movies Title Appeared As Year Genre
The China Syndrome Ted Spindler 1979 Drama, Thriller
The Electric Horseman 1979 Comedy, Drama
Absence of Malice 1981 Drama, Romance, Thriller
The Thing Dr. Blair 1982 Reality Tv, Game Show, Sport
10 to Midnight 1983 Action, Drama, Thriller
High Road to China 1983 Adventure, Drama, Romance
Tender Mercies Harry 1983 Drama, Music
The Natural Pop Fisher 1984
Cocoon Ben Luckett 1985 Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Remo Williams: The Adventure Begins Harold Smith 1985 Action, Adventure, Comedy
Ewoks: The Battle for Endor Noa 1985 Adventure, Family, Fantasy
Jackals Sheriff Mitchell 1986 Action, Crime, Drama
End of the Line Will Haney 1987 Comedy, Drama, Romance
Cocoon: The Return Benjamin 'Ben' Luckett 1988 Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
Eternity King / Eric 1990 Drama
Shadows on the Wall Floyd Buckman 1991 Horror, Thriller
The Firm William Devasher 1993 0
Hard Target 1993 Action, Thriller
Mutant Species Devro 1995 Reality Tv
My Fellow Americans 1996 Adventure, Comedy
In & Out Frank Brackett 1997 Comedy
Chapter Perfect Chief Hawkins 1998 Drama, Thriller
A Place to Grow Jake 1998 Drama
Summer of the Monkeys 1998 Drama, Family
Progeny 1999 Sci Fi, Horror
Brigham City 2001 0
The Round and Round Governor 2002 Drama
The Path of the Wind Harry Caldwell 2009 Drama