Dark Season

Dark Season Series
Genre: Adventure
Premiere: 1991
Network: BBC One
IMDB Rating: 6.5/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 6
Watch Stream Online:
download Dark Season
Full Show Summary

Marcie, Reet and Thomas are three children who are stunned when for some unknown reason each kid at their school is given a really powerful computer and that the class swot is turned into a mutant by the computers and it's controller Mr. Eldritch. Investigating the three discover that the computers are a part of a plan to rule the world but they need to find Professor Polzinski. With the aid of the Professor, Eldritch is stopped. Later on, a team made up of blonde women dig up the school field to find a wartime computer Behemoth with the power to destroy the world. Super-intelligent Marcie and Eldritch battle against each other for control of the world and in another round in the age-old war of good vs evil...
Dark Season S01E06
Last Episode, 19 December 1991: Season 1, Episode 6: Episode 6
Carter and his team try to take down a major criminal ring that launders money through diamonds. As Ty tries to make progress with a club owner interested in pulling a diamond heist, Dean and Jaimie pose as a married couple in order to forge a connection with the biggest fence in the business.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Dark Season Episodes
Season 1
14 November 1991 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
21 November 1991 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
28 November 1991 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
05 December 1991 Season 1, Episode 4: Episode 4
12 December 1991 Season 1, Episode 5: Episode 5
19 December 1991 Season 1, Episode 6: Episode 6