Inside Claridges

Inside Claridges Series
Premiere: 2012
Network: Bbc Two
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 3
Watch Stream Online:
download Inside Claridges
Full Show Summary

Inside Claridges takes a look behind the scenes of the famous hotel in Mayfair. Jane Treays spends a year behind the scenes following staff and guests.
Inside Claridges S01E03
Last Episode, 17 December 2012: Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3
It's mid-summer at the hotel and around thirty delegations from around the world are arriving for the Olympics and the red carpet is rolled out five times a day for heads of state. Noma, ranked the World's No 1 restaurant, is setting up as a pop-up in the Ballroom. The chefs have to turn their back on the traditional fayre to provide Nordic foraged food to thousands of guests who have paid £195 per head.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Inside Claridges Episodes
Season 1
03 December 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
10 December 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Episode 2
17 December 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Episode 3