Reality Show

Reality Show Series
Genre: Drama
Premiere: 2012
Network: Showtime
IMDB Rating: 6.6/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 8
Watch Stream Online:
download Reality Show
Full Show Summary

Reality Show follows Mickey Wagner (Rifkin), a down-on-his-luck reality show producer, as he crafts a sensational comeback. Fed up with how staged and phony reality shows are, Mickey hatches a revolutionary idea to pick an average American family and put them under all-encompassing surveillance…without the family’s knowledge. The concept is to let real life unfold before the cameras. However, the family is boring. And the studio wants more sizzle. So Mickey starts to introduce drama into the unwitting family’s lives. Temptation to cheat, drinking, work problems…. chaos ensues. Everything unravels in a big, big way with shocking consequences. The unwitting and unfortunate stars of the reality show are Dennis Warwick (Scott Anderson) a 50-year-old accountant and amateur chef, Katherine (Kelley Menighan Hensley), a retired teacher and stay-at-home mom, and their daughter, Amy (Monika Tilling), a high school honor roll student. more less
Reality Show S01E08 In the Season 1 finale, an enraged Katherine kicks Dennis out of the house, while Amy runs away and seeks solace with Yvonne.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Reality Show Episodes
Season 1
01 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: The Pitch
08 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: The Sizzle Reel
15 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Product Placement
22 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 4: Operation Conflict
29 November 2012 Season 1, Episode 5: Paranoia
06 December 2012 Season 1, Episode 6: Manipulation
13 December 2012 Season 1, Episode 7: Roadkill
20 December 2012 Season 1, Episode 8: It's Not What You Think It Is