Silver Spoon

Silver Spoon Series
Genre: Drama
Premiere: 2014
IMDB Rating: 8.1/10
Sessons: 2
Full Episodes: 22
Watch Stream Online:
download Silver Spoon
Full Show Summary

Yuugo Hachiken enrolled in Ooezo Agricultural High School for the reason that he could live in a dorm there. In some ways he chose Ooezo in an effort to escape the highly competitive prep schools he had attended previously, but he was faced with an entirely new set of difficulties at Oezo, surrounded by animals and Mother Nature. After growing up in an average family, he began to encounter clubs and training the likes of which he had never seen before.
Silver Spoon S02E11 Hachiken returns home to Saporro to obtain his brother's study guides for Mikage and has a frustratingly insightful encounter with his father. Afterwards Hachiken's mother visits Ezonoo to better understand the school he choose and leaves knowing that he is growing into a better person.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Silver Spoon Episodes
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Welcome to Ezonoo
Season 1, Episode 2: Hachiken Rides a Horse
Season 1, Episode 3: Hachiken Meets Pork-Bowl
Season 1, Episode 4: Hachiken Makes Pizza
Season 1, Episode 5: Hachiken Runs Away
Season 1, Episode 6: Hachiken Stays With the Mikages
Season 1, Episode 7: Hachiken Goes to Giga Farm
Season 1, Episode 8: Hachiken Makes a Huge Mistake
Season 1, Episode 9: Hackiken Hesitates Over Pork Bowl
Season 1, Episode 10: Hackiken Says Goodbye to Pork Bowl
Season 1, Episode 11: Run Towards The Future, Hachiken!
Season 2
Season 2, Episode 1: Hachiken Becomes the Club Vice President
Season 2, Episode 2: Hachiken Adopts Vice Prez
Season 2, Episode 3: Hachiken Jumps High
Season 2, Episode 4: Minamikujou Appears
Season 2, Episode 5: Hachiken Has His Hands Full
Season 2, Episode 6: Mikage Gives It Her All
Season 2, Episode 7: Komaba Stands on the Pitcher's Mound
Season 2, Episode 8: Hachiken Howls
Season 2, Episode 9: The Last Milk
Season 2, Episode 10: Dream
Season 2, Episode 11: Over and Over Again