Snog Marry Avoid

Snog Marry Avoid Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2008
Network: Bbc Three
IMDB Rating: 5.1/10
Sessons: 4
Full Episodes: 2
Watch Stream Online:
download Snog Marry Avoid
Full Show Summary

Jenny Frost presents the show that strips down over-stylised participants to show what's underneath the layers of make-up and unflattering clothes. The public are then invited to choose whether they'd snog, marry or avoid the new-look participant.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Snog Marry Avoid Episodes
Season 4
Season 4, Episode 8:
Season 4
Season 4, Episode 10: