Super Giant Animals

Super Giant Animals Series
Premiere: 2013
Network: BBC One
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 1
Watch Stream Online:
download Super Giant Animals
Full Show Summary

Super Giant Animals sees Steve Backshall traveling across the globe to take a look at some the most charismatic supergiant animals and along the way he finds out the remarkable things that their size enables them to do.
Super Giant Animals S01E01
Last Episode, 26 September 2013: Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1
Steve goes swimming with Nile crocodiles in Botswana, avoids some two-ton elephant seals in California and dives with sperm whales in the Caribbean.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired Super Giant Animals Episodes
Season 1
26 September 2013 Season 1, Episode 1: Episode 1