The Amandas

The Amandas Series
Genre: Reality Tv
Premiere: 2012
Network: Style
IMDB Rating: 2.7/10
Sessons: 1
Full Episodes: 10
Watch Stream Online:
download The Amandas
Full Show Summary

Birmingham, Alabama's Amanda LeBlanc is obsessed with organizing, sanitizing and modernizing. In this formatted home makeover show, the self-proclaimed control freak is a detail-focused organizing specialist whose Southern charm masks a killer desire to get the job done right and right now. Accompanied by a team of like-minded 'Amandas,' Ms. LeBlanc takes no prisoners once she has honed in on her target, and you best just get out of the way when she enters your home on her mission.
The Amandas S01E10 In the season finale, Amanda and her team of organizers get hired for one of their largest projects yet! The client is a mansion owner in New Orleans--but with a big home comes a big mess, so Amanda divides the job into three separate projects and names all of her girls as project managers for the week. Plus, to kick it up a notch, she puts an added monetary incentive on the table--which amps up the competition amongst the team.
  • Episode Guide
  • Cast
Date Aired The Amandas Episodes
Season 1
30 January 2012 Season 1, Episode 1: The Amandas
06 February 2012 Season 1, Episode 2: Glitter Gulch
13 February 2012 Season 1, Episode 3: Frosting on the Cupcake
20 February 2012 Season 1, Episode 4: My Mom Is a Mess
27 February 2012 Season 1, Episode 5: Make Room for Baby
05 March 2012 Season 1, Episode 6: Not So Easy in the Big Easy
14 March 2012 Season 1, Episode 7: Dustin In Charge
21 March 2012 Season 1, Episode 8: The Real Closets of Atlanta
28 March 2012 Season 1, Episode 9: Adventures in Atlanta
04 April 2012 Season 1, Episode 10: Big Money in the Big Easy